Look For Less: Jessica Alba ft. Karen Zambos Vintage Couture Maxi Dress

I live in my jean jackets! With such an eclectic style, I have a denim jacket to fit every change of mood. My favorite jean jacket is littered with rips and hole and decorated with my favorite pins. I wear it so much, it’s once perfect condition has become distressed and faded, so you can imagine my hurt when I realized a couple of days ago that it was too humid out to have anything against my skin – especially the denim jacket that would complete my outfit.

Of course, being the fashion hoarder I am, I was equipped with the perfect denim vest, as I have several of those as well. And if you’re thinking that no one could possibly add a denim vest to an outift and have it remain modern, you haven’t seen the recent style Jessica Alba has been rocking.

The star whose style is continuously down to earth, was just that in a floral Karen Zambos Vintage Couture maxi dress and a Genetic Denim vest. The look is comfortable and mixes both the tomboy and feminine vibes. I found you the same look for less than the price tag on one piece in the Karen Zambos Spring 2012 line.

 

$38

 

$30

 

$10

 

$35

 

xx Nastasia

About Cheap Chic Shopping Tours

Money can't buy style. Buy it cheap. Make it chic. Cheap Chic Shopping Tours is a three hour shopping tour that helps you build a new wardrobe for $100 bucks.

Leave a Reply

