Cheap Chic Find

Hola Shoppers!

Nastasia here!

I just wanted to share one of my favorite Cheap Chic finds! A couple years ago, I was going to a party and wanted a fun outfit. This was about the time my love affair with jumpers was blossoming and I found a short sleeved, black, linen Silence+Noise jumper that I thought could be one of those versatile pieces.

With certain accessories, shoes and make-up it could be turned from something fun or sexy to something comfy and simple which meant it would be perfect for my party with friends and could be worn over and over again. Silence+Noise isn’t cheap but boy is it chic! So, for this jumper, I was willing to pay the $78.

I walk into the store to find the jumper on the sale rack for $20. As you could imagine, I was thrilled! I waited in line excitedly chatting on the phone with my best friend about how much money I’d saved. What I didn’t know was the entire store was having what they call a garage sale. I bought my $78 jumper for $9.99!

Every once in a while, Urban Outfitters has garage sales that bring pieces to unbelievable amounts! You won’t be able to purchase this Silence+Noise jumper, however, you can find something just as chic and buy it cheap.

Later,

N ❤

About Cheap Chic Shopping Tours

Money can't buy style. Buy it cheap. Make it chic. Cheap Chic Shopping Tours is a three hour shopping tour that helps you build a new wardrobe for $100 bucks.

Leave a Reply

